IEG Vu is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. Please do not redistribute without permission.

Printed By


People and Places

This article was originally published in The Public Ledger

YOGESH Mehta has been named as chairman of the Indian Spice and Foodstuff Exporters’ Association for 2012/13. Bhaskar Shah will be vice chairman; Nimish Vora and Ankit Aggarwal as joint secretaries; and Kirit Shah as treasurer. Other directors are Arvind Shah, Girish Brambhatt, Kalpesh Mehta, Vasant Visaria and Apoorva Shah.


What to read next




Ask The Analyst

Please fill in the form below to send over your enquiry or check the Ask The Analyst Page to find out more about the service

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts